Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Young Ittle

Young Ittle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Young Ittle
"I have dealt with plenty of car insurance companies and I can honestly say State Farm is one of the best and Steev Decker is a great agent and make everything so easy I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thanks for the good service."
Profile photo of Mark Jones

Mark Jones

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jones
"Very professional. They actually call you back promptly the same day."
Profile photo of Chad Cerrone

Chad Cerrone

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Cerrone
"We've been going through Steve Decker with State Farm Insurance for all of our insurance policies since he started his office and took over our account after our previous agent, Lynn Ohlman, retired. It's been about 15 years. We have home, auto, life, business, and umbrella policies. We have periodically shopped around for better prices over the years. Sometimes we have found other companies to be slightly cheaper for some things. To us, it's never been worth switching. Saving a few dollars a year seems silly considering the relationship we've built with Steve over the years. Not to mention the savings would be a wash, if not cost more, after adding in all of our other policies and the multi-policy discount. Most quotes are higher than what we currently pay with less coverage. Steve and his staff have always been a pleasure to work with since the beginning. We have NEVER had a bad experience! Thanks Steve!! Their professionalism, courtesy, and service has always been second to none. I love that they have embraced technology and allow us to quickly and easily communicate via email and text messages. Need to make a change, send a text. Have a question, send a text. Need to add or drop a policy, send a text. Their response time is prompt making our needs addressed quickly and painlessly. The only time we ever experienced any delays was when Steve was on vacation. I can't blame anyone for taking time to enjoy life. Even then, when Steve was out of the office, his staff was still able to handle our needs in a timely and professional manner. In closing, if you're considering switching agents, I couldn't recommend anyone other than Steve Decker and staff with State Farm. They truly live up to their motto, "like a good neighbor"."
Profile photo of Donshea White

Donshea White

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donshea White
"Steve was very helpful with getting the best insurance plan with an awesome rate"
Profile photo of Ric Basil

Ric Basil

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Basil
"All of the above. Very nice, professional. Haley was absolutely helpful."
Profile photo of Jadyn Maroney

Jadyn Maroney

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jadyn Maroney
"Haley Schaffer made the process smooth and simple. Explained things perfectly and throughly."
Profile photo of Randy Damron

Randy Damron

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Damron
"HALEY was very helpful with my transfer to state farm"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Steve was courteous, patient and informative and was able to give me a quote that not only matched but exceeded my current policy, saving me close to $500.00 a year. How great is that?"
Profile photo of Sharon McLennan

Sharon McLennan

September 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Sharon McLennan
"I've had this insurance a month and there cancelling my insurance mainly because it's a Kia"
Profile photo of A V

A V

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A V
"Adam is always a pleasure to work with, he’s very knowledgeable on everything and provides exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of labib nahle

labib nahle

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by labib nahle
"good for insurance"
Profile photo of K T

K T

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K T
"Adam Hornack did a great job walking us through their policies. I feel comfortable and confident in my plan thanks to him."
Profile photo of Jennifer Barbour

Jennifer Barbour

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Barbour
"Steve Decker & his team provide low rates for excellent coverage. Enjoy having a local agent rather than contacting an 800 number."
Profile photo of Jake DuPree

Jake DuPree

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake DuPree
"Staff was very helpful, very polite and very knowledgeable. Made my experience personal and easy."
Profile photo of Terry Lincoln

Terry Lincoln

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lincoln
"The Steve Decker agency and staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and quickly handle any situation that I may have! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kim Evener

Kim Evener

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Evener
"He's very nice and answered all my questions he's a great person"
Profile photo of Lovell Diggins Jr

Lovell Diggins Jr

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovell Diggins Jr
"Easy to work with and the best rates."
Profile photo of Don Reynolds

Don Reynolds

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Reynolds
"Very professional and helpful group of agents. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of brenda crowl

brenda crowl

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda crowl
"was so easy saved A LOT of money and steve made it so easy to switch"
Profile photo of Theodore Lowe

Theodore Lowe

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Lowe
"Highly recommend Steve Decker. He is professional, courteous, and kept me well informed through the process of combining my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ron Stephens

Ron Stephens

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stephens
"Adam was easy to deal with and got a cheaper price"
Profile photo of Nicholas Nixon

Nicholas Nixon

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nixon
"Adam is awesome! Super helpful and puts the customers needs first. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Lori Edwards

Lori Edwards

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Edwards
"Very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Chandler

Mary Chandler

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Chandler
"Awesome, Steve Decker, very professional, explain different quotes, was not pushy allowed me make my choice and was very patient while I search for other quotes, my final choice was with Steve Decker At State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Taylor Nolte

Taylor Nolte

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Nolte
"Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance company! They stayed consistent with me and answered all my questions and made me feel like my concerns were valid. The process of switching was very easy!"